Contact our land agents & Foresters

        
       

RecLand Realty Land Brokerage Office for Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Texas, Iowa & Missouri Land for Sale

410 Olive Street
Monroe, LA 71201
318.281.4900
318.410.9009 (fax)

RecLandRealty@bellsouth.net  

 



Pat Porter
Broker (LA, MS, AR, TX, IA, MO)
Phone: 318.366.0381
Email: patlporter@bellsouth.net
Drew Manning
Agent (LA, AR)
Phone: 318.331.3683
Email: manning_drew@yahoo.com 

Ronnie Garrett
Associate Broker (LA, AR)
Phone: 318.235.5800
Email: rgdelhi55@gmail.com
Bryan Ashley
Agent (LA)
Phone: 318.341.8888
Email:  brashley59@gmail.com
 
Carlo Sciara, Jr.
Agent (LA, MS, AR)
Phone: 318.758.1555
Email: carlosciarajr@gmail.com
Coy Purkey
Agent/Forester (LA, MS, AR)
Phone: 318.267.1519
Email: coypurkey123@gmail.com
 

Larry Riley
Honorary Broker, Retired

 

Keith Welch
Agent (LA, AR)
Phone: 318.348.4651
Email: altonwelch@comcast.net

Angela Fisher Sills
Agent (MS)
Phone: 601.954.1639
Email: AFSills@gmail.com
Don Coleman
Agent (LA, MS)
Phone: 662.571.1386
Email: doncoleman57@msn.com

Charlie Paris
Agent (LA, AR)

Phone: 318.953.3102
Email: paris_charlie@yahoo.com
Andrew (Sponge) Palmer
Agent (LA, MS)

Phone: 985.778.8080
Email: Apalm81@gmail.com

Scott Nevins
Agent / Forester (TX)
Phone: 903.930.1221
Email:  rsnevins2@comcast.net
Brandon White
Associate Broker / Forester (TX,LA)
Phone: 409.382.5529
Email: hbwhite55@gmail.com

Lee Denny
Agent (LA)
Phone: 318.372.2377
Email: leedenny@bellsouth.net 
Kirk Scriber
Agent (LA, AR)
Phone: 504.236.1290 
Email: kscriber1@bellsouth.net

Chris Bordelon
Agent / Forester (LA)
Phone: 318.349.5763
Email: cmb065@gmail.com 
Nathan Renick
Agent / Forester (MS)
Phone: 769.257.8244
Email: nathanrenick@gmail.com

Laramie Wheaton
Agent (TX)
Phone: 979.820.0573
Email: laramiewheaton@gmail.com 
Brian White
Agent (TX)
Phone: 409.384.0010
Email: brianwhite1979@gmail.com

Josh Price
Agent / Forester (LA)
Phone: 318.680.1614
Email: jsp028@gmail.com 
Ricky Andrews
Agent (LA)
Phone: 318.452.7798
Email: ricky.recland@gmail.com
 

Brandon Young
Agent (MO)
Phone: 573.280.2755
Email: brandon.recland@aol.com 
Daron Henson
Agent (IA)
Phone: 641.442.5472
Email: dhenson.recland@gmail.com
 

Corey May
Agent / Forester (LA)
Phone: 318.245.0499
Email: coreymay13@hotmail.com 
Aaron Young
Agent (MO)
Phone: 573.338.0353
Email: aaron.recland@aol.com
 

Cody Kempker
Agent (MO)
Phone: 573.619.8682
Email: cody.recland@aol.com 
Will Patterson
Agent (MO)
Phone: 573.280.9084
Email: will.recland@aol.com
 
Logan Hutzler
Agent (LA)
Phone: 318.381.1413
Email: loganmatthew19@yahoo.com 
Tim Bishop
Agent (TX)
Phone: 817.812.7187
Email: tim.bishop594@gmail.com
 
Kyle Clark
Agent/Environmental Consultant (LA)
Phone: 501.920.5257
Email: kylerichardclark@yahoo.com 
Bobby Fuchs
Agent/Forester (TX)
Phone: 936.645.5485
Email: bfuchs@4fforestry.com
 
Bret Watson
Agent (AR)
Phone: 870.918.8925
Email: bret.recland@gmail.com 
Mark Hutto
Agent (LA)
Phone: 318.381.2325
Email: markhutto521@yahoo.com

Via our web form:

Contact Our Office

Call or email us today. Our land agents will be happy to discuss with you how RecLand can market and sell your land in Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Texas, Iowa & Missouri.

Latest News

The Land Info Site

 Read More

First Missouri Turkey - April 27, 2017

 Read More